Showing posts with label Ultra Beat. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Ultra Beat. Show all posts

Alexia, Ultra Beat, Armin van Buuren

Alexia said in a recent interview: "I do music only for my fans, only they counts for me".
Alexia recently released her 15th album from her career called "Stars" and the story of this material it's very simple : "How TV system is manipulating young people!" more here

Ultra Beat the british group based in Liverpool release a new single called "Bring It Back", the tune was released on September 1st via itunes and beatport.

Armin van Buuren was nominated at Golden Gnome Award in the category ‘Best International DJ’ you can vote here, recently is working with Nadia Ali at "Feels So Good" video and his next single released from  album "Mirage".

Jes, Ultra Beat, Sash

Jes is very busy in this period because is preparing the new album and a new single who was released this month in collaboration with BT, called “Every Other Way” . This tune can be found on all digital megastores worldwide.

Utrabeat released a new single called 'Don't Wanna Let Go' the song has and a great video. The tune will be dropped out this month.

Sash! A new single from Sash!, after a long silence Sash finally decided to work at new material and the new single was born, the tune is called "All Is Love" and is made with Belgium singer Jessy ( winner of Eurodance Web Awards in 2003). The song will be launched at the end of January.

N-trance, Ultra Beat, Samantha Mumba, Cascada....

N-trance After a long silence and promises,the guys from N-trance lunched a new single called "Nothing lasts forever"..
The new single can be listen here

Ultra Beat Discolights: The Album is the second studio album by Ultrabeat. Self named after the title track "Discolights" and it will be released on the 1st of December. The album contains 16 tracks including 14 brand new compositions that cover a variety of styles but predominantly stick to the Ultrabeat style that we all know and love. It marks the continued success of Ultrabeat more than five years after they first broke through and became one of the biggest commercial dance acts in the UK and beyond.

After the first album became something of an enigma, the guys have come up with the second album in very short order after the lead single and title track Discolights came out during the summer. Out of the 16 tracks on the album, fourteen are original compositions, two of those feature Darren Styles as a third writer in addition to Mike and Chris. The two covers are brilliant versions of Patrick Swayze's 'She's Like The Wind' and Richard Marx's 'Right Here Waiting'

Highlights from the album are of course Discolights, which is still one of, if not the biggest, tracks in Clubland. It's popularity carrying through the entire summer season and well through right into the darker months. Never Ever is the next single, Starry Eyed Girl is another gem and The Stalker takes things onto a slightly different tip with an injection of some classic rave.

1 Intro
2 Discolights
3 Starry Eyed Girl
4 She's Like The Wind
5 Never Ever6Simply The Way
7 You & I
8 Don't Wanna Let Go
9 Alright
10 The Stalker
11 Runaway
12 Pocketful Of Love
13 What Will It Take
14 Wonderland
15 It's My Life
16 Right Here Waiting

Infos from UltraBeat Facebook

Samantha Mumba After a long break in music, Samantha came back with Micky Modelle and made a remix of her first single "Gotta Tell You 2008"
The single was lunched on 14th June in UK.

Cascada After touring the UK last year following the massive success of their debut album Everytime We Touch and appearing as the headline act at Clubland Live earlier this year, Cascada have returned for another UK tour featuring all the hits from the Platinum selling Perfect Day album.

You can check out all the pictures on the tour blog gallery over on the AATW site - just click here!

Roger Sanchez made a song with Terri B (2Eivissa) called "Bang That Box"

Bodyrox The next song from Bodyrox & Luciana will be called "Brave New World"

Victoria Silvstedt, Blumchen, Ultra Beat, Liz Kay, Nexx, Enigma, Loona

Victoria Silvstedt the Playboy Playmate of the Year '97 presents a show on the french and italian channels TF1 & Italia 1 called "Wheel of Fortune".
In '97 Victoria lunched a music album "Girl On the Run" with a lot of succes in Sweeden on that album lunched the hit single "Rock Steady Love" featuring Turbo B ( Snap!& Centory)

E! Online opens up jet-setting life as she travels around the globe of Victoria Silvstedt the premiere will be this Sunday at 10:30 Cet and it's called "My Perfect Life"...
Till then u can see her everyday on TF1 & Italia 1 :)

Blumchen the hit single "Herz an Herz" of Blumchen from '96 was recover by Rob Mayth "Heart to heart"

UltraBeat a after a long break the guys from UltraBeat lunched their new single called "Never Ever"

More infos about the band you can find here

Liz Kay Lunched in Europe her next single called "True Faith"

Nexx After their succes with "Syncronize lips" , the next single released by this band will be "Paralyzed"..

Enigma Micheal Cretu lunched DVD of the album "Seven Lives Many Faces"
His next single will be called "The Same Parents"

Loona(aka Carisma) release her new video called "Salam Aleikoum".The new album it is called "Moonrise" at was release on 10th October 2008. on the new album you can find also 4 remixes..
Info from Euro Reggae

Groove Coverage their next single will be a recall of "Moonlight Shadow" (Mike's Oldfield) . That single was remixed also by Missing Heart (E-Rotic) in 2001.

E-type in case you didn't see E-type video "True Beliver" here it is....

Eurovision 2009 News

Waldo's People will compete to represent Finland at ESC 2009.
Sani, former Aikakone vocalist, will compete too. They will be performing during the same semi-final, on January 16th on YLE channel. Songs will be revealed on December 3rd..
Other ESC news Belgian artist Hadise will represent Turkey....

Infos brought by Karine Sanche