Showing posts with label D.H.T. Show all posts
Showing posts with label D.H.T. Show all posts

News: Velvet, 2unlimited, D.H.T, NANA

Velvet Jenny Peterson the hot blonde from Velvet release her single called "Take my body close" a pop dance song who will be included on her new album who will be released this month.
2Unlimited i think you know that the old team Anita & Ray are working together, but is not a news anymore just this two clips from 2 Unlimited No limits & Let the beat control your body are the most wacthed videos on youtube

D.H.T Edmée & Da Rick are finally back with some great news! They are ready to present you DHT featuring Edmée's brand new single "Heaven is a place on earth" (release date mid October). Different dance mixes and again a beautiful ballad version will soon be available on Beatport and Itunes.
Be sure to check out, DHT featuring Edmée's official YouTube channel where some promo video's have been put up for "Heaven is a place on earth". And of course the official website for some more info on the new single and upcoming tour information.

NANA I think you remember him from his hits, Lonely,Darkman, He's coming or In my dreams, the great news is on September 5, 2008 NANA "The Darkman" released his new album -"12Y.O."
Nana said about this aalbum:
'There were some things I had to take care of. I educated myself, traveled a lot and did live shows in foreign countries since my early career was mainly limited to Germany.'
The "Darkman" surely didn't waste any time. Besides working behind the scenes of the music industry the Ghanaian toured all over Europe and performed live for his numerous fans.
The experiences from this period now serve as the basis for his new piece of work "12Y.O.". The double album is a mixture of brand new tracks, "well stored" recordings that were able to "ripen" over months as well as remixes of the Darkman's biggest hits. A potpourri of experiences and thoughts, fears and desires, faith, love and dreams blend together with personal thoughts about current events. Seasoned with a few floor fillers, this creation provides everything NANA's fans expect.
"12Y.O." (12 years old), usually marks the time of ripeness of a good spirit but in this case it refers to NANA's maturing time. The result is an album attributed with the same traits of the above mentioned spirit: maturity and a strong character.

"12Y.O." can be found at all big online download-outlets on the 5th of September, 2008. A limited special edition on CD is going to be available exclusively on and Darkman Records.

For more information please visit and

Track List:

Disc 1
01. My Get Away
02. Let It Rain '08 feat. Braheem
03. Booty Track
04. Lonely '08
05. Let'z Get It On feat. Young Dee
06. He's Comin '08 feat. Braheem
07. Gold Digger
08. Remember The Time '08
09. No Sun
10. Darkman '08
11. Lonely '08 feat. Korekt (Romanian Version)

Disc 2 (Believe Album)
01. L. O. V. E. feat. Nina Maleika
02. If You Were Here
03. Frequent Traveller
04. Feels So Good
05. Take A Walk (With Me)
06. Cruel World
07. Butterfly
08. Thin Line
09. Where Ya Belong
10. Ride With Me (Floatin Disasta Remix)
11. L. O. V. E. (Jason Jay Remix)
Bonus Track:
12. Any 1 Out There feat. O.O.D.

More infos about the album check Nana's Space