Showing posts with label Belle Perez. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Belle Perez. Show all posts

Ready for the next singles

Medina aka Medina Valbak born in Århus, Denmark is preparing her next single. Medina was known after her huge single "Kun For Mig" (U &I) with whom participated at Eurodance Web Awards in 2010 but the commercial breakthrough came from Tiesto when he promoted the single in his show.
"For Altid" is the new single from Medina and is made in collaboration with Svenstrup & Vendelboe, the tune will be soon available worldwide.
(thanks to scandipop)

Belle Perez came with a new single, the belgian singer presented on Vlaanderen Muziekland her newest song "Shake it out".

Zippora announced on her twitter account that she is in studio working on her future material.
The new single will be launched soon on itunes.

Helena Paparizou, Robyn, Cascada, Belle Perez, Eurokdj News

Helena Paparizou will prepare a repackaging version of the album "Vrisko To Logo Na Zo" with the title "Vrisko To Logo Na Zo:Deluxe Edition"
The material will be lunched on 22th December 2008, also Elena is working at a new english material who will be release on Spring 2009.

Robyn was nominated at 51st edition of Grammy awards 2009 for the best dance album "Robyn".

Cascada the new single from Natalie "Faded" riched #12 in the US Top 50 Club Chart.
The single will be release in Germany next year
Thanx for the info to crazysexymarvellous

Belle Perez lunched in November her new single "You" from from her "Holiday On Ice Show".

Eurokdj News

Annagrace (former Ian van Dahl) is #7 in the US Top 50 Club Chart.

Rebeca's new single is entitled Se Me Olvidó (thanks to Abelito)

On Fun Factory's official Myspace, you can discover a new track : Fun Factory's Theme 2009 (thanks to Eva Sipkova)

Sani's (Aikakone) song for Eurovision will be Doctor Doctor . You can hear a sample here. It's also a dance.

YoungFire just released their new single, Lonely from their highly anticipated CD, Euro-Fire coming out later this month. Visit to listen (thanks to Young Fire staff).

The Italian compilation Dance Hit Mania is full of excellent original dance tracks by unknown projects available on Juno Download (thanks to Thomas Hromadka)

Alex's new single Put Your Hands Up was released on December 7th, available from their official website online shop. It will be released worldwide in January.

Aqua has now confirmed they are working on new material. No releasedates yet, but late in 2009 is most likely (thanks to Anders Bøgh).

KLM Music Ft. Whigfield just entered the danish dancechart as #14 with their updated version of Saturday Night (thanks to Anders Bøgh).

Photos with the Eurodance event We love 90's can be seen Here

Infos send by Karine Sanche

News: Kate Ryan, Hadise, Belle Perez, Caramell..

Kate Ryan The Kate's record company released an album with all Kate's Ryan hits called "Essential".
Rumors tell that the next single's from Kate will be Tonight will ride/No digas che no feat. with Soraya.

Casa de discuri Emi a lansat un material care include toate hiturile lui Kate Ryan, album se numeste "Essential".
Gurile rele spun ca urmatorul single de pe cel mai recent album se va numi "Tonight will ride/No digas che no" in duet cu Soraya.

The songs from Essential album are:

1. Désenchantée
2. Je t'adore
3. Alive (FR)
4. All for you
5. Libertine
6. Only if I
7. The promise you made
8. Mon coeur résiste encore
9. UR (My love)
10. Je lance un appel
11. The rain
12. Goodbye
13. Alive (UK)
14. Scream for more

Hadise The Queen of R'n'B in Belgium lunched her european album called "Hadise". In this album are included all Hadise hits.

Regina R'n'B in Belgia a lansat primul ei album european care ii poarta numele, albumul cuprinde toate hiturile lansate in Belgia si un bonus track la piesa "A Good Kiss" in varianta turca
Here are the tracks

1. Intro
2. My man and the devil on his shoulder
3. My body
4. Prisoner
5. A good kiss
6. All together
7. Men chase women choose
8. Creep
9. Good morning baby
10. Don't ask
11. Intimate
12. Busy Bee
13. Comfort zone
14. Who am I ?
15. A song for my mother
Bonus Track
15. Askkolik 16. Deli Oglan (Turkish version of 'A Good kiss')

Belle Perez The girl who was known for his participation on Eurovision with the song "Hello World" in 1999 lunched her new album called Gipsy.

Belle Perez a lansat noul ei album "Gypsi"

Here are the tracks from her album:

1. Espana Mia
2. Devorame
3. Venga, me gusta
4. Intro Dime que tu quieres
5. Dime que tu quieres
6. Dame una razon
7. Tù
8. Amame
9. Porque yo canto
10. Timbale
11. Djolei Djolei
Bonus Tracks
12. Tres gotas de agua vendita (live from theatertour GIPSY) 13.Gipsy kings Medley (live from theatertour medley) 14. Rebel de Amor (GIPSY Line-dance).

Infos borught by Karine Sanche

Caramell the bubble pop band Caramell is very busy in the studio working on his new album.
The date of the new material is unknown yet.

Caramell lucreaza de zor la noul material care va fi lansat la inceputul anului viitor.