Showing posts with label Abigail Bailey. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Abigail Bailey. Show all posts

Is back Abigail Bailey?

The british singer Abigail Bailey is back in studio, the news was confirmed by her on FB. Abigail is working with Tom Novy's  project Timelesse, who's airing next month.
Is not the first time when she worked with Tom Novy.In 2009 Tom Novy and Abigail release the dance hit RunAway and we expect the hit predecessor ....

Eurodance News

Des'Ray 2 Brothers on the 4th floor lead singer it's involved in charity event with NOVIB project in Sudan. NOVIB it is an association dedicated to establishing a fair world with no poverty in it.

Abigail Bailey released in May a single called "Don't Lie" who was remixed by Tom Novy and Jerry Ropero. The tune can be found here.

Captain Jack team just released this November an Ep with "Hit Remixes 2010". More infos here.

Haddaway hit single "What is love" was covered by american rapper Eminem on his new single "No love" and also by Abigail Bailey.

Waldo's People new single is called "Jackpot" and was released on November 17th, and was made in collaboration with LA-X , more infos here (thanks to Karine Sanche)

Abigail Bailey

Abigail Bailey the dance singer from UK is back on club charts with a new single called "Space Girl", a tune wrote by Abigail and remixed by Tom Novy and Jerry Roperro, and  was released this November on all digital megastores.
The single is a combination of  sounds:  electro, house & club but  mixed with the last ingredient Abigail's voice, who's making "Space Girl" a perfect club track, to convince you,  listen the Dj Mind and you'll find the answer, more infos about the single here.

Blank & Jones , Abigail Bailey, Arash, Dr. Alban, Schiller

Blank & Jones will lunched the next series of chillout compilation "Relax 4" the release date will be on April 17.On this compilation put their voices Keane, Laid Back and Vanessa Daou. The compilation can be found Here. Thanx to Dance News

Abigail Bailey you can listen her every day from 2 pm till 4 pm at Push fm. You can find more infos about her daily show here

Arash another big surpise will come from Arash because will participate at ESC 2009 with AYSEL. The song is called "Always" and will represent AZERBAIJAN on ESC 2009 from Russia.

Dr.Alban will do a song with Haddaway the name is unkown yet we have to wait till summer. Now the Dr. is involved in charity projects in Nigeria.

Schiller An exclusive track can be discoverd on Schiller myspace , the track is called "I need you" and was made in collaboration with Jael. The track will have and a video soon.

Fusion Radio Suck

Abigail Bailey, Tania Evans, Bad Boys Blue, Anorah

Abigail Bailey has been one of the scenes most leading vocalists since she stormed the charts in 2005 when the massive club anthem Herd N Fitz " i just cant get enough" was released through Eric Morrilios Subliminal label. Abigail is also responsible for writing the top lines to Changes for Chris lake and MYNC projects "something on your mind" Soul Central "time after Time" along with many more releases on Toolroom,MOS Stealth AATW Ego Defected GNAF Pacha Records.
In 2008 join forces with Tom Novy & Armanda Records and made a dance toon called "Runaway". My fav. version is Jerry Ropero edit.

Tania Evans ( Former Culture Beat vocalist) will be back!..She is recording some new music stuff ( soul, blues and dance music). she is planning a tour across europe and russia for 2009 to perform the culture beat classics and of course very new songs. (thanx to Cesar)
Bad Boys Blue On 17th October 2008 Thinkpozit (Rebeat Music) released brand new compilation of Bad Boys Blue titled "The Single Hits (Greatest Hits)"
The tracks on the material are:

1. L.O.V.E. In My Car 4:01
2. You're A Woman 3:57
3. Pretty Young Girl 3:40
4. I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat (Sunday Girl) 4:04
5. Kisses And Tears (My One And Only) 3:54
6. Love Really Hurts Without You 3:45
7. Come Back And Stay 4:06
8. Gimme Gimme Your Lovin' (Little Lady) 3:58
9. A World Without You (Michelle) (Radio Edit) 3:36
10. Don't Walk Away, Suzanne 3:48
11. Lovers In The Sand 3:45
12. Hungry For Love 4:30
13. Lady In Black 3:46
14. A Train To Nowhere 3:53
15. How I Need You 3:37
16. Queen Of Hearts (7" Mix) 4:12
17. Jungle In My Heart (7" Mix) 3:56
18. I Totally Miss You (7" Mix) 3:57
19. Save Your Love (7" Mix) 4:00
20. A Love Like This (Radio Edit) 3:46

Anorah(E-type) lunched her website