Sash, DeepZone, JLM, LayZee, Alcazar

Sash! is back in 2008 with Best of ' the material is a celebration of his career.
On this material you can find all the singles lunched in over the years...

Disk: 1
1. Encore une fois
2. Ecuador
3. Stay
4. La primavera
5. Mysterious times
6. Move mania
7. Colour the world
8. Adelante
9. Just around the hill (Dance Radio Edit)
10. With my own eyes
11. Ganbareth
12. Run
13. I believe
14. It’s my life
15. Raindrops (encore une fois) (Kindervater Edit)
16. Raindrops (encore une fois) (Fonzerelli Re-Work)
17. Just around the hill

Disk: 2

1. Ecuador (Javi Mula & Joan Reyes Remix)
2. Ecuador (Will Bailey & Calvertron Remix)
3. Ecuador (Bad Behaviour Remix) 4. Stay (Cedric Gervais Vocal Remix)
5. Stay (Fonzerelli Re-Work)
6. Stay (Bass Slammers Remix)
7. La primavera (Static Shokx Remix)
8. La primavera (Twocker’s Popcorn Remix)
9. La prinavera (3Style Remix)
10. Mysterious times (7th Heaven Remix)
11. Mysterious times (Spencer & Hill Remix)
12. Mysteriou Times (Sound Selektaz Club Mix) 13. Keine Titelinformation (Data Track)

Thanx for this info to CrazySexyMarvellous

DeepZone is a bulgarian band who made his steps on ESC 2008 with the song Dj Take me away...
Now is ready to lunched their second single called "Let the music move ya"
" We hope that people like our music and that, when they listen to our songs and coming to our Live Performaces, they have the feeling of something wonderful and uplifting happening to them. We do feel that miracles happen to people who truly believe that it will happen to them". Deepzone

JLM is an international dance act, featuring Ariel, an outstanding singer from L.A. (USA) and 2 twin brothers Jean (songwriter and producer) and Claude (songwriter and composer) from Quebec (Canada). Their first number 1 hit single "Come Into My Life" (1996) sold worldwide over 1.5 million copies and was released in 40 countries. Now, in 2008, they present their brand new hit-single "Heaven Away".

Info from Toco-international

LayZee(Mr.President) you can discover him and his new song "Merry Christmas Everyone" on his official myspace
LayZee is working hard on his solo material who will be lunched next year..

Alcazar release their first international single "We keep on rockin".Music and lyrics by long time team member Anders Hansson. ‘We keep on Rockin' quickly turned in to a smash and only a week after release the single passed gold status in sales.
The band is currently back in the studio in search for the ultimate follow - up.


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Eurodanceblog reserve the right for what is published in this blog.
Any takeover content or partial from this blog must specify the source: taken from Eurodanceblog for magazines and for online portals

Eurodanceblog it's a Non-Profit Blog if you want to help us, please buy from Amazon Registered & Protected