News: Sylver, Milk Inc, Helena Paparizou

Sylver The new single from Sylver will be called "One world", recently they did a tour in China to promote their album Crossroads.
The single can be listen HERE
Noul single Sylver se numeste "One world", de curand au fost intr-un turneu in China pentru a promova albumul "Crossroads"

Milk Inc The new album is ready and this will be the tracklisting .

Noul album este gata si iata care vor fi piesele incluse:
1. Forever
2. Tonight
3. Race
4. Waste Of Time
5. Summer rain
6. Sunrise
7. ??? =>>>>> a 80's track unknown yet..
8. With You
9. Guilty
10. Live Her Life
11. Ouch Damn
12. Invisible
13. Perfect Lie

thanx to Karine Sanche

Helena Paparizou The new album will be called "Vrisko Na Logo To Zo " is re-released with 5 extra new songs.

Noul album al Helenei se numeste "Vrisko Na Logo To Zo " pe album vor fi incluse inca 5 bonus trackuri..

No comments:

Post a Comment